Contacts

EMPLOYEES OF THE ORGANIZATION

Anton Pavlov
Director
e-mail: anton-spectron@yandex.ru
Tatyana Egorova
Deputy Director of sales
e-mail: egorova@spectron-ops.ru
Elmira Baranova
Head of Shipping Department
+7 (343) 378-96-02
e-mail: sales@spectron-ops.ru
skype: tdspectron
Maksim Aristov
Head of  logistics Department
+7 (343) 378-96-02
e-mail: sales@spectron-ops.ru
skype: tdspectron
Denis Hatanzeev
Head of the technical Department
e-mail: hatanzeev@spectron-ops.ru
Dmitry Mugavin
Technical support service (RU)
+7 (343) 379-07-95
e-mail: support@spectron-ops.ru
e-mail: mugavin@spectron-ops.ru
 
Denys Kapliev
Regional Manager, Urals Federal district
+7 (343) 379-07-95
623700
Sverdlovskaya obl., Berezovskiy city,
Lenin street, 2D
e-mail: kapliev@spectron-ops.ru
Alexey Dobizha
International Area Manager
+7 (343) 379-07-95
skype: live:dobizha_1
 

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

in Moscow

in Saint-Petersburg

in Novosibirsk

Roman Gerber
Head of Representative Office in Moscow
+7 (495) 909-27-09
Elena Shchetinina
Head of
Representative Office in St. Petersburg
+7 (812) 385-72-23
Anton Pak
Head of Representative Office in Novosibirsk
+7 (383) 284-02-74
e-mail: nsk@spectron-ops.ru
skype: antonpak
115419
Spectron
Ordzhonikidze 11, Moscow
Regional phone:
+7 (495) 909-27-09
e-mail: msk@spectron-ops.ru
190121
Spectron
office 302, 8, Prosp. Shaumyan St.,St Petersburg
Phone: +7 (812) 385-72-23
e-mail: spb@spectron-ops.ru
630124
Spectron
office 401, 63, Military St., Novosibirsk
Phone: +7 (383) 284-02-74
e-mail: nsk@spectron-ops.ru

in Kazan

in Krasnodar

 
 
Rashid Mamleev
Head of Representative Office in Kazan
+7 (843) 212-57-95
Alexey Plyukhin
Head of Representative Office in Krasnodar
+7 (861) 207-07-50
 
420095
Spectron
office 530, 100 Vosstaniya street,
building k266d, Kazan
Phone: +7 (843) 212-57-95
e-mail: mamleev@spectron-ops.ru
350049
Spectron
street Turgeneva 135/1, Krasnodar
Phone: +7 (861) 207-07-50
e-mail: plyuhin@spectron-ops.ru
 

Manufacturer’s Address

2D Lenin St., Beryozovsky

Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russia, 623700
+7(343) 379-07-95 reception
e-mail: info@spectron-ops.ru